Appraiser

Michelle Czekalski Bradley
Certified General Appraiser
http://www.crehomes.com
mbradley@crehomes.com
Office: (724) 226-0700

Office Ext: 214
Fax: 724-226-0525

 

Concrete, Masonry and General Construction

Ven Conforti

Conforti Construction

104 Ashton Court
Sarver Pa 16055 
(724) 224-4226
VenConforti@Gmail.com
www.ConfortiConstructionInc.com

 

Electrical

Bob Vanatta

724 766 0508

 

Bob Bennelic

704 4th Avenue
Verona PA 15147
brbsystemsusa@yahoo.com
412 773 2128

 

Heating and Air Conditioning

Automatic Heating
1600 Third Avenue
Arnold  Pa 15068
Email: AutomaticHeating@Comcast.net
www.AutomaticHeatingandAIr.com
724 335 8532

Home Inspection
Home Inspections by Dan Howard
781 Caldwell Avenue
New Kensington PA 16229
724 295 9703
Dan@HomeInspectionsbyDanHoward.com
www.HomeInspectionsbyDanHoward.com

Mold Remediation

Gant Insurance Restoration
7710 Franklin Rd
Cranberry PA 16066
Email
GIR@ZoomInternet.net
http://www.gantrestoration.com/

Unfloodit
Bryan Marra
www.Unfloodit.com
BMarra@UnFloodIt.com
UnFloodIt@Gmail.com
855 Sixth Avenue
Brackenridge PA 15014
888 650 7767

PuroClean
David Spierto
DSpierto@PuroClean.com
888 831 7876412 596 8969
www.puroclean.com/office/469

GPX, Inc.
Dave Greb President
724-779.9000
60 Progress Avenue
Cranberry Township, PA  16066
www.GPXinc.com 

Their owner serves on the IAQA committee that is writing new standards.
They know their stuff 

Restore It All
(724) 935-7511, (412) 364-7800
William B. Voloch
http://www.restoreitall.com
Steamer@restoreitall.com
PA Contractors #PA006701

Church Restoration
724 453 0395
http://www.churchrestoration.com/
9198 Marshal Road  Cranberry PA 16066
They do mold projects all over the country and have a national reputation for being  very good 

 

Mortgage

Monticello Home Loans

2921 Leechburg Road

Lower Burrell PA 15068

724 334-1999

www.MonticelloHomeLoans.com

 

Pest

Jim Frye the Pest Guy

Butler PA 16002

Phone 724 826 0822

http://www.fryepestmanagement.com

info@fryepestmanagement.com

 

Plumbing

John Shelton
Shelton Plumbing
1556 Greensburg Road
New Kensington PA 15068
www.JohnSheltonPlumbing.com
724 335 7177

 

Radon System Installation

Envirocare

Brendan Ryan

216 Logan Road

Valencia PA 16059

http://www.csa-pittsburgh-home-inspection.com/

brendan@csahomeinspection.comm

724-898-1414
Cell: 724-321-1360

Realtors

Tim & Cheryl Landis

landis5@comcast.net

Tim.Landis@century21.com

3285 Leechburg Road
Lower Burrell, PA 15068

phone: 724.335.4700
mobile: 724.448.3327
fax: 724.994.1361

 

Bev Koribanic

www.justaskbev.com

bmk52@comcast.net

RE/MAX Realty

Wexford PA 15090

724 779 1408

Bev.Koribanic@Remax.net

 

Maryann Urbanski

Howard Hanna Real Estate Services

Leechburg Road

Lower Burrrell PA 15068

 

Real Estate, Commercial 

Dave Allen

3285 Leechburg Road

Lower Burrell PA 15068

724 337 3535

David. Allen@Century21.com

 

Roofing and Siding

Stanley Linglebach
Vinal Pride
www.VinalPridePA.com
Stanley34l@Yahoo.com

1939 Bakerstown Road
Tarentum PA 15084
724 224 2253

Senior Home Safety Network
781 Caldwell Avenue
New Kensington PA 16229
www.SeniporHomeSafetyNetwork.com
Dan@SHSNetwork.com
800 962 7235




Portions Copyright © 2018 Pipeline ROI, LLC
Another website by Pipeline ROI.  | Admin Login | Terms of Use | Site Map
All rate, payment, and area information are estimates and approximations only.